Events

Datumsort descending

Grill & Rock
Crikvenica

Friday, 25 May, 2018 to Saturday, 26 May, 2018

Day for Joy
Crikvenica

Friday, 25 May, 2018

10th Vocal Groups Festival, Pazdehova harbour
Dramalj

Saturday, 26 May, 2018

Senior games
Crikvenica

Sunday, 27 May, 2018

Opening ceremony of the new Gallery space
Crikvenica

Friday, 1 June, 2018

Savate open Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Saturday, 2 June, 2018

Kvarner Expo 2018
Crikvenica

Saturday, 2 June, 2018 to Sunday, 3 June, 2018

Festival “Summer in Kvarner” 2018
Crikvenica

Saturday, 2 June, 2018

Performance of gymnasts from Denmark
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 5 June, 2018

Performance of gymnasts from Denmark
Selce

Thursday, 7 June, 2018

Ship models cup - exhibition and competition
Crikvenica

Friday, 8 June, 2018 to Saturday, 9 June, 2018

8th Cherry Festival
Crikvenica

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 to Sunday, 10 June, 2018

Croatian Brass Bands Festival
Crikvenica

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 to Sunday, 10 June, 2018

Performance by international folklore groups
Crikvenica

Monday, 11 June, 2018 to Tuesday, 12 June, 2018

Crikvenica Cup 2018
Crikvenica

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018

European Majorettes Championship “IFMS 2018”
Crikvenica

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Crikvenica cup Fun Zone 2018
Crikvenica

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018

130 years of tourism in Crikvenica - Main ceremony
Crikvenica

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Performance by "Martin Matetić" Cultural club
Jadranovo

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Regatta of traditional boats
Selce

Saturday, 16 June, 2018

"Dance Queen" dance performance
Crikvenica

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Majorettes defile
Crikvenica

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Exhibition "Fisherman's house"
Jadranovo

Monday, 18 June, 2018 to Friday, 21 September, 2018

Slavonia Days in Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 to Saturday, 23 June, 2018

Presentation of the Oily Fish Route
Crikvenica

Friday, 22 June, 2018

6th Oily Fish Week - Oily Fish Route
Crikvenica

Friday, 22 June, 2018 to Friday, 29 June, 2018

Tennis Tournamet
Dramalj

Saturday, 23 June, 2018

St. John's Bonfire - Balustrada beach
Crikvenica

Sunday, 24 June, 2018

New Kids children's festival
Crikvenica

Sunday, 24 June, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 25 June, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

7th Adriatica Folk Fest 2018 - International folklore festival
Crikvenica

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

St. Peter's Bonfires
Dramalj

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Performance by "Martin Matetić" Cultural club
Jadranovo

Friday, 29 June, 2018

7th (Sr)etno Selce - Ethno festival
Selce

Friday, 29 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018

"Basket Tour 2018."
Crikvenica

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Performance by dance group from Hungary
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018

An evening of traditional vocal music with klapa singing groups
Dramalj

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018

Summer nights with Big band Swingery
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Selce open
Selce

Saturday, 7 July, 2018

Sailing with visitors
Selce

Sunday, 8 July, 2018

Performance by Vatroslav Lisinski Cultural club
Crikvenica

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 10 July, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 10 July, 2018

Summer evenings with the Big Band Swingery
Selce

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018

7th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 12 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 12 July, 2018

St. Jacob's table tennis tournament
Jadranovo

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Ivan Jagodić - memorial concert
Crikvenica

Saturday, 14 July, 2018

Fish Festival - Jadranovo
Jadranovo

Saturday, 14 July, 2018

Tourist bocce tournament
Dramalj

Saturday, 14 July, 2018

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 15 July, 2018

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 15 July, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 16 July, 2018

Evening of local songs
Dramalj

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

Summer nights with Big band Swingery
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

Performance by dance group from Czech
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

7th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 20 July, 2018

5th CrikvArt - Street Entertainers Festival
Crikvenica

Friday, 20 July, 2018 to Saturday, 21 July, 2018

Tennis Tournamet
Dramalj

Saturday, 21 July, 2018

Jakovarska vesla 2018 - traditional sport festivity
Jadranovo

Saturday, 21 July, 2018

Entertainment programme "Jakovlja 2018."
Jadranovo

Saturday, 21 July, 2018

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 22 July, 2018

Orchestra performance from Hungary
Crikvenica

Sunday, 22 July, 2018

40. Table Tennis Tournament "Plaža Crikvenica"
Crikvenica

Sunday, 22 July, 2018

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 22 July, 2018

Performance by Vatroslav Lisinski Cultural club
Crikvenica

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 23 July, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Summer evenings with the Big Band "Swingery"
Dramalj

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Performance by "Martin Matetić" Cultural club
Jadranovo

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 26 July, 2018

7th Melodies with a Taste of the Sea
Jadranovo

Thursday, 26 July, 2018

4th Crikvenica under the Moonlight (organized walk)
Crikvenica

Friday, 27 July, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 27 July, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Saturday, 28 July, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 30 July, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 31 July, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 31 July, 2018

Selce Summer Games
Selce

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018

Selce - Tourism Day(s)
Selce

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018

Summer nights with Big band "Swingery"
Jadranovo

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 2 August, 2018

7th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 2 August, 2018

A meeting of choirs from the Primorje region
Selce

Thursday, 2 August, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 3 August, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 3 August, 2018

Dagnjada mussel party
Jadranovo

Saturday, 4 August, 2018

Tourism Day in Selce
Selce

Saturday, 4 August, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 6 August, 2018

Performance by Vatroslav Lisinski Cultural club
Crikvenica

Monday, 6 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

An evening of traditional vocal music with klapa singing groups
Dramalj

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 9 August, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 10 August, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Fish Festival - Jadranovo
Jadranovo

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Tennis Tournamet
Dramalj

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Festival “Summer in Kvarner” 2018
Crikvenica

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Darts with guests
Dramalj

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Dramalj Night
Dramalj

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

12th Grand Prix Crikvenica (fishing contest)
Crikvenica

Sunday, 12 August, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Performance by Vatroslav Lisinski Cultural club
Crikvenica

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

Town of Crikvenica day (entertainment programme, night procession, fireworks)
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

7th Melodies with a Taste of the Sea
Jadranovo

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

Summer evenings with the Big Band Swingery
Selce

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Friday, 17 August, 2018

Performance by "Martin Matetić" Cultural club
Jadranovo

Friday, 17 August, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 17 August, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 17 August, 2018

7th Adriatica Folk Fest 2018 - International folklore festival
Crikvenica

Saturday, 18 August, 2018

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 19 August, 2018

Performance by Vatroslav Lisinski Cultural club
Crikvenica

Monday, 20 August, 2018

Fish festival
Selce

Monday, 20 August, 2018

Evening of local songs
Dramalj

Tuesday, 21 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Selce
Selce

Tuesday, 21 August, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 21 August, 2018

Summer nights with Big band Swingery
Crikvenica

Wednesday, 22 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

7th Melodies with a taste of the sea
Dramalj

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

7th Adriatica Folk Fest 2018 - International folklore festival
Crikvenica

Friday, 24 August, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 24 August, 2018

Music Summer Nights in Selce
Selce

Friday, 24 August, 2018

52. Fisherman's week
Crikvenica

Saturday, 25 August, 2018 to Saturday, 1 September, 2018

Sailing regatta "Fisherman's week"
Crikvenica

Saturday, 25 August, 2018

Performance by Neven Cultural club
Selce

Sunday, 26 August, 2018

Concert by Cultural club "Neven" Singing Choir
Selce

Sunday, 26 August, 2018

PERFORMANCE BY INTERNATIONAL FOLKLORE GROUPS
Selce

Monday, 27 August, 2018

ČA FEST - Festival of Chakavian words
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 28 August, 2018

PERFORMANCE BY INTERNATIONAL FOLKLORE GROUPS
Selce

Wednesday, 29 August, 2018

Summer evenings with the Big Band Swingery
Selce

Thursday, 30 August, 2018

Sailing with guests
Crikvenica

Thursday, 30 August, 2018

Primorska noć - Traditional evening - Crikvenica
Crikvenica

Thursday, 30 August, 2018

Water-polo evening
Crikvenica

Friday, 31 August, 2018

MUSIC SUMMER NIGHTS IN CRIKVENICA
Crikvenica

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Race around island of Krk
Selce

Friday, 7 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018

Greetings to Summer, Pazdehova harbour
Dramalj

Friday, 7 September, 2018

Fish festival - Dramalj
Dramalj

Friday, 7 September, 2018

Performance by "Martin Matetić" Cultural club
Jadranovo

Saturday, 8 September, 2018

Flowery-sweet days
Crikvenica

Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018

4th Mediterranean Cup (majorettes competition, parade and gala concert)
Crikvenica

Friday, 14 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018

Kinološka izložba
Crikvenica

Saturday, 22 September, 2018

Crikvenica 4 Pets
Crikvenica

Sunday, 23 September, 2018

Squid Day
Jadranovo

Friday, 5 October, 2018

Martinja 2018 – Feast of St. Martin
Crikvenica

Sunday, 11 November, 2018

"Katarinina 2018" (Saint Katarina day)
Selce

Sunday, 25 November, 2018